Roy Ashen, Philip Blume, Tomayia Colvin, Andrew “Fundy” Funderburg, Kelsey Goodwin, Max Grey, Taylor Jackson, Cortney Kelley, Tamara Lackey, Joe Photo, Travis Stitt, & Eddie Tapp

The speaker submission deadline was February 1st. We're sorry if you missed the deadline, or were not chosen to present this time, but be sure not to miss the live event at WPPI 2016 in Las Vegas at 10:30am - noon on March 10th, 2016.